Eagle Ridge Hospital Foundation Golf Tournament 2013

Here are some photos taken at the Swan-E-Set Golf Course for ERHF Golf Tournament 2013. My fellow photographer Don Epp asked if we could cover the day of the event.

The date fell on weekdays and I am usually free on weekdays. So I decided to shoot for the event.

The day started crazy as the weather wasn’t great for the event. It was raining and clouded all day, which, by the way, I love.

Still, lots of people gathered and participated. Most of all, they enjoyed every parts of it.

And this was my first time to visit Swan-E-Set Golf Course, and I have to admit that this might be one of the best golf courses in Vancouver.

I wished I took more photos including receptions and all, but we had so little time making slideshows. So I had to devote myself to finish the slideshow projects, which made on time… barely.

But overall, great events and I would love to cover for the next year too.

Leave a Reply

