Family Photography Session by DK Photography Vancouver Fine Arts Wedding Photographer

Last week, I had a family session at the Crescent Beach. My parents are really close to this family and we had no problem doing the session near my house.

The big sister just got graduated from University, Congratulation. The siblings posed well and I asked them if they do get along well each other.

They said “this is the first time I hugged my sister.”…

Well… at lease I made them closer… hopefully.

So enjoy the photos~

Leave a Reply

